Add Subtitles.tv

Access any content, anywhere, any time. Hola VPN

أفضل 10 عروض على Netflix في اليابان لمشاهدتها مع ترجمة في عام 2021

قد يفاجئك معرفة أن Netflix لا تقدم مجموعة كاملة من العروض في كل بلد. هذا يعني أنه إذا سنحت لك فرصة البحث في Netflix في بلد آخر ، فقد تجد برامج تحب مشاهدتها في المنزل. اليابان بلد واحد به الكثير من المحتوى المذهل لأولئك الذين يزورون أو يتصفحون اختيارهم باستخدام VPN.

فيما يلي أفضل 5 عروض على Netflix في اليابان لمشاهدتها مع ترجمة

الهجوم على العمالقة

# 1 - هجوم على تيتان

في حين أن معظم البلدان لديها موسمان ، فإن جميع المواسم الحالية موجودة على Netflix اليابانية. إذا لم تكن تشاهدها ، فهي ملحمة عاطفية حيث تكافح البشرية للبقاء على قيد الحياة ضد العمالقة الوحشية المخيفة. إنه يحتوي على حركة ودراما وسيجعلك تعود مرارًا وتكرارًا.

مزيد من المعلومات

# 2 - دراغون بول زد

عرض مع مئات الحلقات ، وفي هذه المرحلة ، يتوفر آلاف الساعات من المحتوى بكل مجدها على Netflix. انضم إلى Goku في مهمته لحماية الأرض مع ابنه ضد مجموعة واسعة من الأشرار. إنها حكاية متضمنة من شأنها أن تجعل القبعة الليلية المثالية بعد يوم طويل من رؤية المعالم.

مزيد من المعلومات

NordVPN Deal

# 3 - قاتل الشياطين: Kimetsu no Yaiba

يعد هذا أحد أفضل العروض الجديدة التي تم بثها خلال فترة وجودي في اليابان وقد تم بشكل جيد للغاية منذ ذلك الحين وتم إصدار فيلم مؤخرًا. يتابع العرض تانجيرو كامادو الذي يصبح قاتلًا شيطانيًا بعد مقتل عائلته وتصبح أخته شيطانًا. إنها ليست حكاية سعيدة ولكن بها الكثير من الحركة والدراما التي يمكن توقعها من هذا النوع.

مزيد من المعلومات

لكمة الرجل واحد

# 4 - ون بانش مان

ربما يكون هذا أحد برامجي المفضلة على Netflix. One Punch man هو مضحك ، ملحمي ولا يصدق. إنه يتبع أقوى بطل خارق على الإطلاق قادر على التغلب على أي عدو بلكمة واحدة. إنه يتبعه وكيف يتفاعل هؤلاء الأبطال الآخرون في العالم مع بطل الرواية غير المهيب. بالتأكيد يجب مشاهدته.

مزيد من المعلومات

أضف ترجمات مخصصة إلى Netflix و Amazon Prime والخدمات الأخرى

إذا لم يكن العرض متاحًا مع ترجمة بلغتك ، فيمكنك بالفعل إضافة ترجماتك الخاصة ! لدينا مقال رائع حول كيفية القيام بذلك يمكنك أن تجده هنا .

صفقة NordVPN

# 5 - شبح في القشرة

تدور أحداث Ghost In The Shell في عالم Cyberpunk يتبع قسم الأمن العام 9 ، وهو يتبع قصة سياسية ودرامية. إنها عبادة كلاسيكية حصلت مؤخرًا على فيلم كامل الحركة. فيلم الرسوم المتحركة الأصلي متاح على Netflix في اليابان. اكتشف سبب كل هذه الجلبة ولماذا يستمر الناس في العودة إلى هذه القصة الجذابة.

شاهد الآن

جين تاما

# 6 - جين تاما

تصور كوميديا أنيمي حيث يهاجم الأجانب فترة إيدو في اليابان. إنه سؤال قليلاً ولكن هذا بالضبط ما يقدمه Gin Tama. هذا الأنمي الياباني المحبوب موجود الآن على Netflix في اليابان. يمنحك الفرصة للتحقق من قصة فريدة ويكافئك بالضحك!

شاهد الآن

# 7 - مغاسل اليابان 2020

الآن بعد أن انتهى عام 2020 ، يمكننا أن ننظر إلى الوراء على تلك الكارثة ببعض السعادة التي انتهت. في عالم بديل حيث وقعت أولمبياد طوكيو 2020 ، وقعت كوارث على شكل زلازل وأمواج تسونامي. إنها سلسلة كارثية ستبقيك على حافة مقعدك.

شاهد الآن

# 8 - Sword Art Online

جعلني هذا العرض أتطلع إلى مستقبل ألعاب MMO. إنه عرض يتم فيه إصدار لعبة Massively Multiplayer Online جديدة وغامرة ولكنها تحاصر جميع لاعبيها في اللعبة. الواجهات جميلة وتنوع البيئات لا يصدق. تتوفر 4 مواسم الآن على اليابانية Netflix!

شاهد الآن

وحوش الجيب

# 9 - وحوش الجيب (بوكيمون)

كيف يمكنك تفويت فرصة مشاهدة بوكيمون في شكله الأصلي مع ترجمة تحت الصوت الياباني؟ إنه عرض تاريخي غير العالم. شاهد كل ذلك على Netflix في اليابان.

شاهد الآن

# 10 - كونان ، الصبي في المستقبل

نشأ كونان في وقت وصلت فيه التوترات بين الولايات المتحدة وروسيا إلى نقطة حرجة واندلعت الحرب. أخبر هذا العرض الفريد من منظور الأطفال أن أصدقاءه ينضمون معًا لمحاربة الشر. إنه بالتأكيد عرض فريد من نوعه للحصول على أجواء الأنمي اليابانية.

شاهد الآن

Add Subtitles.tv

Access any content, anywhere, any time. Hola VPN

Top 10 Netflix Shows in Japan to Watch with Subtitles in 2021

It might surprise you to know that Netflix doesn’t offer it’s full selection of shows in every country. This means that if you get a chance to search Netflix in another country you might find shows that you’d love to watch at home. Japan is one country with a lot of amazing content for those visiting or browsing their selection with a VPN.

Below are the Top 5 Netflix Shows in Japan to Watch with Subtitles

Attack on titan

#1 - Attack on Titan

While most countries have a couple seasons, all current seasons are out on the Japanese Netflix. If you haven’t been watching it’s a emotional epic where humanity struggles to survive against creepy monstrous giants. It’s got action and drama and will keep you coming back time and again.

More Info

#2 - Dragon Ball Z

A show with hundreds of episodes and, at this point, thousands of hours of content is available in all of it’s glory on Netflix. Join Goku on his mission to protect earth with his son against a wide array of villans. It’s an involved tale that would make the perfect night cap after a long day of sight seeing.

More Info

NordVPN Deal

#3 - Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

This is one of the best new shows to air during my time in Japan and it’s done extremely well ever since and recently released a movie. The show follows Tanjiro Kamado who becomes a demon slayer after his family is killed and his sister becomes a demon. It’s not a happy tale but has plenty of action and drama to be expected of the genre.

More Info

One Punch Man

#4 - One Punch Man

This is probably one of my favorite shows on Netflix. One Punch man is funny, epic and just incredible. It follows the most powerful superhero ever who is capable of besting any foe in a single punch. It follows him and how those other heroes in the world interact with such a unimposing protagonist. Definitely a must watch.

More Info

Add Custom Subtitles to Netflix, Amazon Prime, and Other Services

If the show isn’t available with subtitles in your language you can actually add your own subtitles! We have a great article on how to do that which you can find here.

NordVPN Deal

#5 - Ghost In The Shell

Set in a cyberpunk world following Public Security Section 9, Ghost In The Shell follows a political and dramatic story. It’s a cult classic that recently got a full motion film. The original animated movie is available on Netflix in Japan. Discover what all of the fuss has been about and why people keep coming back to this engaging story.

Watch Now

Gin Tama

#6 - Gin Tama

Picture an anime comedy where aliens are attacking Edo period japan. It’s a bit of an ask but that’s exactly what Gin Tama delivers. This loved Japanese anime is now on Netflix in Japan. It gives you the opportunity to check out a unique story and rewards you with laughter!

Watch Now

#7 - Japan Sinks 2020

Now that 2020 is over we can look back on that disaster with some happiness that it’s over. In an alternative world where the Tokyo 2020 Olympics took place disaster strikes in the form of earthquakes and tsunamis. It’s a gripping disaster series that will keep you on the edge of your seat.

Watch Now

#8 - Sword Art Online

This show made me look forward to the future of MMOs. It’s a show where a new immersive Massively Multiplayer Online game is released but traps all of its players in the game. The interfaces are beautiful and the variety of environments are incredible. There are 4 seasons available now on Japanese Netflix!

Watch Now

Pocket Monsters

#9 - Pocket Monsters (Pokemon)

How can you possibly pass up the opportunity to watch Pokemon in it’s original form with subtitles under the Japanese audio? It’s a historic show that changed the world. Watch it all on Netflix in Japan.

Watch Now

#10 - Conan, The Boy in Future

Conan is a boy who grew up at a time when tensions between the US and Russia reached a critical point and war breaks out. Told from a children’s perspective this unique show has his friends join together to fight evil. It’s definitely a unique show to get that Japanese Anime vibe.

Watch Now